I N T E R N A T I O N A L

P  H  D    M  I  N  I  S  T  R  I  E  S

PRAYER  |  HEALING  |  DELIVERANCE

Pastor%20Girley%20no%20bg_edited.png

Pastor

David Girley

SENIOR PASTOR

PHD IS WORLDWIDE!

TUNE IN WITH uS EACH WEEK!

OTHER WAYS TO WATCH

*Check with your satellite or cable provider for channel availability.

iphone app st.png
galaxy s8 gp.png

F E A T U R E D  P R O D U C T S

Android_TV-Logo.wine.png
roku-logo-purple.png
pngfind.com-amazon-png-565142.png
kindpng_635079_edited.png
4K TV Mockup White Background.png
LBC_6723.jpg
impact blk.png

click to watch!

SATURDAY NIGHTS

8:30 PM PST | 11:30 PM EST

LBC_6701.jpg
2f565b-48ca6fefa305412a85161717e6ab506e_

click to watch!

WEDNESDAY MORNINGS

7:30 AM PST | 10:30 AM EST

logosliced2.png

SATURDAY EVENINGS

6:30 PM PST | 9:30 PM EST